Skip over navigation
Inside UCI
newsid: 169021

Athletes Commission

The Union Cycliste Internationale (UCI) is pleased to announce the set-up of a reinvigorated UCI Athletes’ Commission.


Mr Traksel Bobbie (NED) - ROAD


Mrs Walker Sarah (NZL) - co-opted member

Mrs Slappendel Iris (NED) - ROAD

Mr Minnaar Greg (RSA) - MTB

Mrs Gould Georgia (USA) - MTB

Mr Robinson Donny (USA) - BMX

Mrs Pajon Mariana (COL) - BMX

Mr Fankhauser Tobias (SUI) - PARA-CYCLING

Mrs Neimanas Greta (USA) - PARA-CYCLING

Mr Sireau Kevin (FRA) - TRACK

Mrs Meares Anna (AUS) - TRACK

Mrs Vos Marianne (NED) - CX

Mr Belaey Kenny (BEL) - TRIALS

Mr Kopp Manuel (GER)  - INDOOR

Athletes Commission - Terms of Reference

uci world cycling partner

uci official partners

uci official supporters